Kontaktinformation

forside  II  kontaktinformation

KØB | SALG | UDLEJNING

Direktør: Lone Christiansen

Mail: christiansen@consort.dk | Tlf. 23 24 64 12

REGNSKAB

Jette Hansen

Mail: regnskab@consort.dk | Tlf. 25 71 64 11

SEKRETÆR

Gitte Sommer

Mail: sommer@consort.dk | Tlf. 33 25 64 11

EJENDOMS INSPEKTØR

Michael Barfoed

Mail: barfoed@consort.dk | Tlf. 22 73 64 11

PANTEBREVE

Nils Jensen

Mail: jensen@consort.dk | Tlf. 30 31 64 11

EJENDOMS INSPEKTØR

Lars Winther

Mail: winther@consort.dk | Tlf. 26 14 64 11

BYGGE LEDER

Axel Kampen

Mail: kampen@consort.dk | Tlf. 40 15 79 30

FORSIDEN

Consort ejendomsgruppen

Scherfisgvej 10
DK-2100 København Ø.
Tlf. +45 33 13 64 11
CVR nr. 15 88 39 44

www.consort.dk

Consort Haus GMBH

Wilmersdorfer Strasse 106
D-10629 Berlin
Tlf. (+49 30) 31 51 71 41

info@consorthaus.com

Afsluttede projekter

Solrød Strandvej
Scherfigshave
Koldinggade
Store Strandstræde

Copyright Consort Ejendomsgruppen 2019
Made by Comnuit ApS